Off-Ramp

Race BMW, Get $1,000 Off BMW Lease or Purchase in Southern California

If you're in Southern California, now's the chance to get a $1,000 credit towards your next BMW lease or purchase. Simply attend one of BMW's free performance driving events held from Nov. 12 - Nov. 23, 2015. You will be racing 2, 3, 4, 5, or 6 series BMWs against the clock at this three-hour event. Spaces are limited so register before they run out! Even if you do not plan on purchasing or leasing a BMW before January 4, 2016, which is when the credit expires, driving the Ultimate Driving Machine the way it is designed to be driven is incredibly fun! 

Tell them you're a BMW CCA member and you will get an extra lap on the track.

Check out our past experience with BMW's driving events here!

Day Date Location Hosted By
Thu 12-Nov Stub Hub Center, Carson Santa Monica BMW 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
Fri 13-Nov Stub Hub Center, Carson Beverly Hills BMW 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sat 14-Nov Stub Hub Center, Carson New Century BMW 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
Mon 16-Nov Rose Bowl, Pasadena Pacific BMW 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
Tues 17-Nov Rose Bowl, Pasadena BMW of Monrovia 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
Wed 18-Nov Rose Bowl, Pasadena BMW of Valencia 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
Thu 19-Nov Rose Bowl, Pasadena Century West BMW 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
Fri 20-Nov Rose Bowl, Pasadena Center BMW 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sat 21-Nov Auto Club Speedway, Fontana BMW of Murrieta 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sun 22-Nov Auto Club Speedway, Fontana BMW of Ontario 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
Mon 23-Nov Auto Club Speedway, Fontana BMW of Riverside 9:00 AM 1:00 PM

According to the event website, the $1,000 credit can only be used at the dealer that hosted the event you attended. While we're not sure if that will truly be the case -- we'll have to wait for the post-event email with the fine print -- if there's a specific dealer you wish to work with, attend only on the day your preferred dealer is hosting the event.

Update [2015-11-20]: We attended the event and confirmed with the event host that the $1,000 credit can be used at ANY dealership.